Stamp Press

by rnb10

After looking online for a part time job (with an artsy background) and having no luck, I soon discovered an ad for a company called Stamp Press.

Stamp Press are a stamp making company based online that supply other businesses with bulk orders of stamps and also single stamps for the public to buy.

The ad included a opportunity to become one of the designers of the stamps, therefor your artwork would be transferred into a stamp for people to buy, every stamp bought you would make back a percentage of the profit.

Screen Shot 2014-07-13 at 16.52.43

I didn’t really care about the amount of money I would receive for my designs as there only basic sketches, it was more about getting experience in working for a company and getting my name out there. Although it is only a little company it is a start!

Screen Shot 2014-07-13 at 16.58.27

Here are some of the designs I sent over to Stamp Press.

